DIY Coffee Coconut Sugar Scrub

Invest in your skin

It’s going to

Represent you for a

Very long time.

– LINDEN TYLER

Hello guys!!

Welcome back to my blog I am going to make coconut coffee scrub. I wanted to do this since a long time but due to my college and assignment I didn’t. Since it’s holiday I decided to make this scrub. And to be true making this is really very easy and you will enjoy making it.

Ingredients & Procedure…

  1. 1 cup of coffee powder
  2. 1 cup of sugar ( brown & white )
  3. Half cup of coconut oil
  4. A large size bowl & a spoon.

First mix all the dry ingredients i.e sugar & coffee powder. Add coconut oil to the mixture.

Now mix, mix & mix.

Voila!! Your Coffee Coconut Sugar Scrub is ready.

Coffee helps tighten and add colour to the skin. Sugar as an exfoliating ingredient by removing dead skin and increase the blood flow to the skin surface and lastly the coconut oil present in the scrub moisturizes the skin.

Haha easy naah!! I told you.. do try this scrub, I assure you will love it. You can store it a tight container for next few days or you can make fresh scrub for yourself.

Hope you like this DIY…..

Thank you..

9 thoughts on “DIY Coffee Coconut Sugar Scrub”

Leave a comment